Ranez.Ru |  
НГПУ
Факультет Иностранных Языков

Books in English

Books in French

Books in German

Books in Italian

Books in Spanish

Изучение языков мира

 

Книги. Художественная литература. Учебники и пособия.

OZON.ru - Онлайн мегамаркет № 1

В этом разделе вы можете найти различные книги: художественную литературу и беллетристику на иностранных языках, пособия и методички, учебную и справочную литературу по изучающему языку. К вашему вниманию художественная литература на немецком и английском языке. Словари и энциклопедии. А понравившиеся издания вы можете заказать с доставкой.


Books in English / Комиксы, манга, календари / Комиксы и графика

Другие категории данного раздела



Случайная выборка книг из разделов

Battle Royale, Vol. 6

1213.00 руб.*

Koushun Takami, Masayuki Taguchi

Battle Royale, Vol. 6

While most of the participants in the game are trying their best to kill each other, there are a few individuals willing to band together in order to defeat the system. Star athelete Shinji, hot-blooded musician Shuuya, and kind-hearted kung fu master Hiroki work together to bring an end to the death game but can their dream of unity become reality or will it crumble into the abyss?
Aqua Volume 1

1206.00 руб.*

Kozue Amano

Aqua Volume 1

After 150 years of terraforming, Aqua, the planet formerly known as Mars, now has over 90 percent of its surface covered in water. A young girl named Akari Mizunashi arrives at the city of Neo-Venezia, an exact replica of the old Italian city of Venice, hping to become an Undine, the most coveted job on Aqua. Follow Akari's adventures as she discovers the wonders of Aria in this prequel to the popular Aria anime and manga series.
Fables Vol. 8: Wolves

2053.00 руб.*

Bill Willingham

Fables Vol. 8: Wolves

-
The Four Constables Volume 4 (Four Constables)

1645.00 руб.*

Rui Wen Ahn, Andy Seto

The Four Constables Volume 4 (Four Constables)

The game is still afoot, as Master Zhuge finally comes face-to-face with the man pulling the strings for the 13 masked killers. But how could it be "him?" Also, the four major kung fu houses make their move, but is it for good or ill?
Three Millennium

2131.00 руб.*

Luis Royo

Three Millennium

An artist of the spectacular. Each collection sparkles with pieces seen on book covers from around the world. Fantasy, science fiction, eroticism, etc... Royo has devised a special personal mix of media that makes his work so uncannily real, so beguilingly engaging as to make him a best-selling star.
Fullmetal Alchemist: Volume 2

1221.00 руб.*

Fullmetal Alchemist: Volume 2

There are many types of alchemy in the world. Edward's commanding officer, "Flame Alchemist" Roy Mustang, can control fire. Shou Tucker, the "Sewing-Life Alchemist", specializes in the most difficult alchemy of all...biological transmutation, the ability to alter the tissue of living things. But no matter what their power, alchemists are still human. And when a mysterious killer begins stalking state alchemists, no one can escape his vengence...
Captain America: America First

2528.00 руб.*

Howard Chaykin, Daniel Knauf, Charles Knauf, Mitch Breitweiser

Captain America: America First

One oversized collection packed with three stories that cover the length and breadth of the larger-than-life legend of Captain America! First up, it's 1944, and wouldn't you know it? Them sneaky Nazis have managed to crack the secrets of electro-magnetic physics... yeah, that's right: apples may fall down in the free world, but schnitzels are falling up in the skies over a mysterious lab in a Polish forest, thanks to a little help from a nearby forced-labor camp. Sure, we could send in the Marines, but why bother when we've got Captain America?! Then, Howard Chaykin pulls back the Iron Curtain on one of Captain America's wiliest nemeses - Soviet Russia and her never-ending parade of spies, saboteurs, and fifth columnists. Collects America First, Operation: Zero Point, Theater of War TK
Samurai: Heaven And Earth

1856.00 руб.*

Ron Marz, Luke Ross, Jason Keith

Samurai: Heaven And Earth

How far will a man travel for love? What battles will he fight? Will he cross heaven and earth to be by the side of the woman he loves? Beginning in feudal Japan of 1704, Samurai: Heaven & Earth follows Shiro, a lone samurai warrior sworn to be reunited with the love of his life who has been spirited away by his enemies. His pursuit of Yoshiko will carry him farther than he could have imagined - from his native Japan to the sprawling empire of China, across Europe, and finally to Paris itself. There, in the fabled halls of King Louis XIV's Versailles, he must cross blades with the greatest swordsmen ever known if he is to reclaim his love. Ron Marz and artist Luke Ross, fresh off their triumphant finale on Green Lantern, have turned their skills to a historical epic in the tradition of Lone Wolf and Cub and Alexander Dumas' The Three Musketeers. Joined by Eisner-nominated colorist Jason Keith, they have produced a lushly illustrated tale of devotion and high adventure.
Demons of the Past: The Graphic Novel

2027.00 руб.*

Erin Durante

Demons of the Past: The Graphic Novel

Technological advances have flourished beyond expectations and erupt in a third World War. Four centuries later, the feudalistic world is unaware of its advanced past. It is up to one girl to find the key that will unlock her people's history.
Daffodil Premiere HC (Soleil)

2791.00 руб.*

Frederic Brremaud, Giovanni Rigano

Daffodil Premiere HC (Soleil)

Addio-Colonnello is a distant town, a port beyond the oceans, many moons away from our Bohemian lands. Tragedy strikes when Nosferatu launches his assault, commanding his legion of vampires to descend upon this town. This is how the Lords of the Vampire Parliament make their point. The mission of Daffodil, Globuline, and Achilles, three beautiful agents of the very same Vampire Parliament, is apprehend Nosferatu and uncover the motive for his crime. Collects Daffodil #1-3.


Books in English / Комиксы, манга, календари / Комиксы и графика

 

 

* Указанная цена за книгу может отличаться от той, по которой продается она в онлайн-магазине Ozon.ru, партнером которого является Ranez.Ru. Администрация сайта Ranez.Ru ни коим образом не гарантирует ни цену, ни наличие этой книги на складе у продавца, равно как и возможность ее купить. На сайте Ranez.Ru представлена только информация о книге, оформление покупки, оплата и вопросы с доставкой решаются на сайте онлайн-магазина Ozon.ru.
 

Новые материалы

2013, Май 23
2013, Февраль 24
2012, Ноябрь 04
2012, Октябрь 11
2011, Декабрь 27
2011, Декабрь 02
2011, Ноябрь 01
2011, Октябрь 23
2011, Август 09
Все поступления

Популярное в этом месяце

Популярные статьи

Ответы на Форуме

Последние обсуждения

Понравился сайт?!

Размести ссылку на эту страницу у себя в блоге:)

 
Данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер, и ни при каких условиях информационные материалы и цены, размещенные на сайте, не являются публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 ГК РФ.