Ranez.Ru |  
НГПУ
Факультет Иностранных Языков

Books in English

Books in French

Books in German

Books in Italian

Books in Spanish

Изучение языков мира

 

Книги. Художественная литература. Учебники и пособия.

OZON.ru - Онлайн мегамаркет № 1

В этом разделе вы можете найти различные книги: художественную литературу и беллетристику на иностранных языках, пособия и методички, учебную и справочную литературу по изучающему языку. К вашему вниманию художественная литература на немецком и английском языке. Словари и энциклопедии. А понравившиеся издания вы можете заказать с доставкой.


Books in English / Бизнес и экономика / Маркетинг и продажи

Другие категории данного раздела



Случайная выборка книг из разделов

From Cellmates to Soulmates Integrating Sales and Service

1302.00 руб.*

Mark W. Heisler, Suzanne Baldino Jones

From Cellmates to Soulmates Integrating Sales and Service

This book is about customer relationship management, just not in the typical sense. Let?s be honest. The people responsible for maintaining customer relationships in your company don?t get along. Sales and service don?t share the same goals; they don?t coordinate work; they barely communicate. Is it any wonder customers come and go as if they?re moving through a revolving door? The authors describe in practical, real world terms how to integrate (literally) a company?s sales efforts with its service delivery. When sales and service work together to develop and maintain healthy relationships with customers, the company achieves greater profitability by improving customer acquisition, and building customer loyalty with a purpose: to generate repeat, recurring and referral sales.
Marketing For Dummies®

1288.00 руб.*

Alexander Hiam

Marketing For Dummies®

Learn to: Communicate more powerfully and clearly Utilize social media effectively Launch a winning Web marketingprogram Gain new customers and retain your current customers Boost your marketing skillsto drive business results! Whether you?re introducing a new product or jumpstarting your existing marketing plans, it?s more important than ever to know how to attract customers, convince them to buy, and make sure they come back for more! Packed with updated material, this practical, savvy guide gives you everything you need to boost your marketing skills to the next level — from the Internet and search engine marketing to the latest trends in guerilla marketing, viral marketing, branding, and more. Designing a great marketing program — learn how to boost your marketing program and write an effective marketing plan Leveraging your marketing skills — find out how to research your customers,...
National Image and Competitive Advantage

3199.00 руб.*

Eugene D. Jaffe, Israel D. Nebenzahl

National Image and Competitive Advantage

This book features in-depth analyses of interactions between brand, country and product images; real-life examples of country branding; and guidelines for managerial action, making it an invaluable resource for students of International Marketing, International Business and Consumer Behavior as well as for international marketing managers, industry leaders and government officials. Subjects covered include: Consumers' perception of countries as sources for brands and products; how to utilize country image by the firm; how to manage national promotion campaigns of country image; country of origin labeling requirements; the use of the made-in label as a trade barrier; and the future role of brand and country images in the age of eCommerce.
Marketing Plans for Service Businesses, Second Edition : A Complete Guide

1664.00 руб.*

Malcolm McDonald

Marketing Plans for Service Businesses, Second Edition : A Complete Guide

Book DescriptionMarketing Plans for Service Businesses is based on the successful Marketing Planning for Services, which has been completely overhauled, updated and revised to give a new and authoritative guide to the challenge of creating marketing plans that produce significantly improved bottom-line results. It is written in a pragmatic, action-orientated style and each chapter has examples of marketing planning in practice. The authors highlight key misunderstandings about marketing andthe nature of services and relationship marketing. The marketer is taken step-by-step through the key phases of the marketing planning process and alerted to the barriers that can prevent a service organisation being successful in introducing marketing planning. Practical frameworks and techniques are suggested for undertaking the marketing planning process and implementing the principles covered. The world renowned authors also tackle key organisational aspects relating to marketing planning...
The UK Market for Office Furniture

35633.00 руб.*

Business & Research Associates, BRA

The UK Market for Office Furniture

This report provides a collection of statistical data and forecasts on the office furniture industry in Britain. It contains information on the value of manufacturers' deliveries for all sectors of this market. The report also covers distribution channels, advertising and trade exhibitions. Major important manufacturers are profiled.
Quick Response: Managing the Supply Chain to Meet Consumer Demand

8106.00 руб.*

Bob Lowson, Russell King, Alan Hunter

Quick Response: Managing the Supply Chain to Meet Consumer Demand

The gap between demand for consumer goods and their efficient supply is greater now than at any other time, and is widening as consumers wants become less predictable, and suppliers struggle to meet them. Quick Response (QR) is both a management paradigmand a methodology that allows supply systems to react quickly to changes while improving their performance. QR aims to help organize a business in the face of problems associated with the vast array of goods and services now to be found in consumer markets. It is particularly relevant to the Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG) and Fashion industries. QR works by compressing the time between product or service design concept and appearance on the retail shelf. It then takes advantage of such recent technologies as Point of Sale (PoS) tracking and Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) to constantly up-date estimates of true consumer demand, and then places intelligent re-orders for goods with flexible manufacturers and their suppliers. One of...
Sales Questions That Close the Sale: How to Uncover Your Customers' Real Needs

1369.00 руб.*

Charles D., Jr. Brennan

Sales Questions That Close the Sale: How to Uncover Your Customers' Real Needs

Five-Star Living on a Two-Star Budget: Living Big on Only a Little

765.00 руб.*

Margaret Feinberg, Natalie Nichols Gillespie

Five-Star Living on a Two-Star Budget: Living Big on Only a Little

In Five–Star Living on a Two–Star Budget, Margaret Feinberg and Natalie Nichols Gillespie divulge their secrets for fulfilling dreams of travel, fashion, entertainment, and dining. You will discover insider’s secrets, including: shopping tips for those who prefer Prada to Payless and Gucci to Goodwill planning the trip of a lifetime for a fraction of the cost terrific treats for tots to tweens how to enjoy fine dining more often for less money simple tricks to save on big–ticket items In addition, the authors share their “Live It! Give it!” principles, helping readers embrace a Five–Star lifestyle—living more and giving more—on less! Designed with boxed tips, quick facts, and website listings, this book is for anyone looking to live above their means without debt.
CIM Coursebook 08/09 Marketing Management in Practice (Cima Coursebook)

2350.00 руб.*

John Williams, Tony Curtis

CIM Coursebook 08/09 Marketing Management in Practice (Cima Coursebook)

'Butterworth-Heinemann's CIM Coursebooks have been designed to match the syllabus and learning outcomes of our new qualifications and should be useful aids in helping students understand the complexities of marketing. The discussion and practical application of theories and concepts, with relevant examples and case studies, should help readers make immediate use of their knowledge and skills gained from the qualifications.'Professor Keith Fletcher, Director of Education, The Chartered Institute of Marketing'Here in Dubai, we have used the Butterworth-Heinemann Coursebooks in their various forms since the very beginning and have found them most useful as a source of recommended reading material as well as examination preparation.'Alun Epps, CIM Centre Co-ordinator, Dubai University College, United Arab EmiratesButterworth-Heinemann's official CIM Coursebooks are the definitive companions to the CIM professional marketing qualifications. The only study materials to be endorsed by The...
Packaging Girlhood: Rescuing Our Daughters from Marketers' Schemes

1715.00 руб.*

Sharon Lamb, Lyn Mikel Brown

Packaging Girlhood: Rescuing Our Daughters from Marketers' Schemes

Sexy. Diva. Boy-crazy. Shopper. The image of girls and girlhood that is being packaged and sold to your daughter isnt pretty in pink. Its stereotypical, demeaning, limiting, and alarming. Girl Power has been co-opted by marketers of music, fashion, books, and television to mean the power to shop and attract boys. Girls are besieged by images in the media that encourage accessorizing over academics; sex appeal over sports; fashion over friends. Packaging Girlhood exposes these stereotypes and the very limited choices presented of who girls are and what they can be. Lamb and Brown give parents guidance on how to talk with their daughters about these negative images and aid them with tools on how to help girls make more positive choices about the way they are in the world. In the tradition of books like Reviving Ophelia, Odd Girl Out, and Queen Bees and Wannabees that examine the world of girls, this book promises to not only spark debate but help parents to empower their daughters.


Books in English / Бизнес и экономика / Маркетинг и продажи

 

 

* Указанная цена за книгу может отличаться от той, по которой продается она в онлайн-магазине Ozon.ru, партнером которого является Ranez.Ru. Администрация сайта Ranez.Ru ни коим образом не гарантирует ни цену, ни наличие этой книги на складе у продавца, равно как и возможность ее купить. На сайте Ranez.Ru представлена только информация о книге, оформление покупки, оплата и вопросы с доставкой решаются на сайте онлайн-магазина Ozon.ru.
 

Новые материалы

2013, Май 23
2013, Февраль 24
2012, Ноябрь 04
2012, Октябрь 11
2011, Декабрь 27
2011, Декабрь 02
2011, Ноябрь 01
2011, Октябрь 23
2011, Август 09
Все поступления

Популярное в этом месяце

Популярные статьи

Ответы на Форуме

Последние обсуждения

Понравился сайт?!

Размести ссылку на эту страницу у себя в блоге:)

 
Данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер, и ни при каких условиях информационные материалы и цены, размещенные на сайте, не являются публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 ГК РФ.